You are here

Faculty & Staff

Our faculty and staff are leaders in their fields. As subject matter experts and dedicated educators, their passion is for providing students with the knowledge, skills, and abilities they need to become future leaders, thinkers, and doers.

Faculty

Paul Darby
Assistant Professor
(337) 482-5741
darby@louisiana.edu
Madison Hall, Room 248G

Afef Fekih
Professor
(337) 482-5333
afef.fekih@louisiana.edu
Madison Hall, Room 248E
Website

Daniel Hebert
Instructor
(337) 482-6571
djh6600@louisiana.edu
Madison Hall, Room 248A

Burke Huner
Associate Dean of Engineering
Acting EECE Department Head
Associate Professor
(337) 482-6565
burke.huner@louisiana.edu
Madison Hall, Room 241

Renuka P. Jindal
Professor
(337) 482-6570
jindal@louisiana.edu
Madison Hall, Room 248J
Website

Mohammad Madani
Associate Professor
(337) 482-5258
madani@louisiana.edu
Madison Hall, Room 248F
Website

Zhongqi Pan
Professor
(337) 482-5899
zpan@louisiana.edu
Madison Hall, Room 243D
Website

Michael A. Pratt
Assistant Professor
(337) 482-1365
mpratt@louisiana.edu
Madison Hall, Room 248I
   

Staff

Barbara Reed
Administrative Assistant
(337) 482-6568
bsr@louisiana.edu
Madison Hall, Room 248B
Shelby Williams
Lab Assistant
(337) 482-6852
shelby@louisiana.edu
Madison Hall, Room 243B